Admin

Board

BOARD MEMBERS

Pia Marie
Pia Marie Paulone
President
ppaulone@rmds.co

Jim
Jim Crane
Vice President/ Community Rep
jcrane@rmds.co
Heather
Heather Hapke
Secretary & MS/HS Staff Rep
hhapke@rmds.co 
Jeni Jackerson
Jeni Jackerson
Treasurer/Staff Rep
jjackerson@rmds.co
AJ
Robert (AJ) Moody
Community Rep (At Large)
amoody@rmds.co
Picture Coming Soon
Athena Troy
Parent Rep
atroy@rmds.co 
 Picture Coming Soon
Carmel Flores
Parent Rep
cflores@rmds.co 
 

 



The RMDS Board of Directors shall be accountable for the governance and operations of RMDS and it is compliance with the terms of Jefferson County’s policies.

Important Dates:  
Meeting times are 6:30-8:30 PM in the Cafeteria
  • August 21 : Board Meeting
  • August 25: Board Retreat 9:00am to 3:00 pm
Board Application:   (We will look for new Board Members between February/March of every year.)

Board Members

Rocky Mountain Deaf School



 Meeting Agendas

 Meeting Minutes

 LCEF Funds

     


Board Scholarships

Board scholarships will be available soon. 


LCEF Bylaws

 2016-2017 Bylaws  2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws (draft)
   2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws is a draft that is open to comments until August 26th which is the next board meeting.  Please send your comments to our Board President Dan at dmillikin@rmds.co‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.