Admin

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amy
Amy Novotny
Director
anovotny@rmds.co

Eileen Kratzer
Assistant Principal
ekratzer@rmds.co

Stephanie
Stephanie Carson
Student Engagement Program Coordinator 
scarson@rmds.co


Alison Alison Talbert
Business Manager
atalbert@rmds.co

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Turnmeyer, Janet
Janet Turnmeyer
School Site Secretary
jturnmeyer@rmds.co
Lukowicz, Rick
Rick Lukowicz
System Administrator
rlukowicz@rmds.co
Savino, AnnaMarie
AnnaMarie Savino
Cafeteria
asavino@rmds.co
Pahls, Pat
Pat Pahls
Facility Manager
ppahls@rmds.co



SPECIALISTS

Jeni Jackerson
Jeni Jackerson
ASL Specialist &
Media Specialist
jjackerson@rmds.co
Hann, Lisa
Lisa Hann
Spoken English & Reading Specialist
lhann@rmds.co
Rush, Amber
Amber Rush
School Psychologist
arush@rmds.co
Sharpe, Suzanne
Suzanne Sharpe
Speech Language Pathologist
ssharpe@rmds.co
Lisa Hann
Susie Broderick
Toddler Program 
Co-coordinator

sbroderick@rmds.co 
Cheryl Richardson 


Cheryl Richardson, 
Motor Therapist
crichardson@rmds.co 

TEACHERS

Anderson, Jax
Jax Anderson
ECE
janderson@rmds.co

Slone, Erin
Erin Slone
ECE
eslone@rmds.co

Ross, Laurie
Laurie Ross
Lower Elementary
lross@rmds.co

Hawkins, Allison
Allison Hawkins
Lower Elementary
ahawkins@rmds.co
Benedict, RachelRachel Benedict
Upper Elementary
rbenedict@rmds.co
Amabile, Jhani
Jhani Amabile
Upper Elementary
jamabile@rmds.co
Berrigan, Kevin
Kevin Berrigan
MS English
kberrigan@rmds.co
Blythe, Kent
Kent Blythe
MS/HS Social Studies
kblythe@rmds.co

Cregan, Mary
Mary Cregan
PLACE Teacher
mcregan@rmds.co

McAnlis, Nancy
Nancy McAnlis
MS/HS Mathematics
nmcanlis@rmds.co

Oyler, David
David Oyler
MS/HS Science
doyler@rmds.co

Hapke, Heather
Heather Hapke
HS Transition Teacher
hhapke@rmds.co
 Brusehaber, Ali
Alison Brusehaber
HS English
abrusehaber@rmds.co

Gale, Luci
Luci Gale
Physical Education
lgale@rmds.co

Hoglind, Tiffany
Tiffany Hoglind
Art Teacher
thoglind@rmds.co
 
Brubaker, Joyce
Joyce Brubaker
ASL Teacher
jbrubaker@rmds.co 
Kathy Wagner
Kathy Wagner
MS English
kwagner@rmds.co
 
 
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Ferguson, Holly
Holly Ferguson
hferguson@rmds.co
Moers, Julie
Julie Moers
jmoers@rmds.co
Tharpe, Albert
Albert Tharpe
atharpe@rmds.co
Starkman, Nicole
Nicole Starkman
nstarkman@rmds.co


 

FACILITY CREW

Quinones, Dario
Dario Quinones
Head Custodian
dquinones@rmds.co
Garner, Karlie
Karlie Garner
Custodian
kgarner@rmds.co

   




2017 Employee Handbook

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.